Yhteystiedot Säykki

Käyntiosoite:
Saharisentie 6
40270 Palokka

 

Postiosoite:
Olavintie 1 B 1
40270 Palokka


Santtu Keiskoski
Yrittäjä, toimitusjohtaja
Myynti ja Markkinointi
p. 050-593 7550
santtu.keiskoski@monexmedia.fi

Pekka Hallman
Myynti ja markkinointi
p. 040-569 6924
pekka.hallman@monexmedia.fi


Outi Kiviranta
myynti- ja markkinointipäällikkö
P. 050-463 2775
outi.kiviranta@monexmedia.fi


Tarja Ruuska
Toimittaja

p.044-979 1624
tarja.ruuska@artruska.fi


Erkki Keiskoski
Erikoistoimittaja

p.050-593 7554
erkki.keiskoski@hetimonex.fi

Kari Ruuska
Päätoimittaja
p.050-369 2502
kari.ruuska@artruska.fi